2015 Endorsed Candidates

Equality Utah PAC is proud to support and endorse our slate of 2015 fair-minded candidates, many of whom have played vital roles in our movement to create a fair and just Utah.

As you cast your votes for the November 3rd election it is our hope that you will keep these candidates in mind. These candidates have proven their knowledge of equality issues and their commitment to LGBTQ Utahns. Click on each candidate to check out their websites. 

Your participation in Utah’s electoral process is more vital than ever. Please make sure you vote! 

  • Amy Fowler - Utah State House District 40
  • Andrew Johnston - City Council, Salt Lake City
  • Andy Beerman - City Council, Park City
  • Becca Gerber - City Council, Park City
  • Ben Nadolski - City Council, Ogden
  • Ben Pender - City Council, South Salt Lake
  • Charlie Luke - City Council, Salt Lake City
  • Derek Kitchen - City Council, Salt Lake City
  • Jackie Biskupski - Mayor, Salt Lake City
  • Jim Palmer - City Council, Holladay
  • Kalen Jones - City Council, Moab
  • Luis Lopez - City Council, Ogden
  • Mark Kindred - City Council, South Salt Lake
  • Michele Weeks - Draper City Council
  • Portia Mila - City Council, South Salt Lake
  • Ralph Becker - Mayor, Salt Lake City
  • Rani Derasary - City Council, Moab
  • Sean Kowallis - City Council, Sandy
  • Sophia Hawes Tingey - City Council, Midvale
  • Thomas Geilmann - City Council, South Jordan

Become an advocate for fairness and help ensure all Utahns are treated the way you would like to be treated. CONNECT WITH US.