2011 Endorsed Candidates

These candidates have completed the Equality Utah endorsement process and are allies in our work towards to secure equal rights and protections for LGBT Utahns and their families.

Please support these candidates at the polls on November 8, 2011.

  • Alan Anderson - Midvale City Council District 3
  • Alan Rogers – Fillmore City Council
  • Alan Summerhays – Draper City Council
  • Andy Beerman – Park City Council
  • Corey Rushton – West Valley City Council
  • Kyle LaMalfa – Salt Lake City Council District 2
  • Luke Garrott – Salt Lake City Council District 4
  • Mike Caldwell - Ogden City Mayor 
  • Ralph Becker – Salt Lake City Mayor
  • Rick Storrs – American Fork City Council
  • Steven Gunn – Holladay City Council District 4
  • Tara Dunn - St. George City Council
  • Yancee Hardy – Provo City Council

Become an advocate for fairness and help ensure all Utahns are treated the way you would like to be treated. CONNECT WITH US.